• For Recruitment/HR related matter contact : 0755-2475608

Senior Management

 

No. Name Designation Email Contact No. Location
1 Sibi Chakkravarthy M (IAS) Managing Director
 
md.mpmrcl@mp.gov.in 07552475563 Bhopal
2 Ajay Sharma Director (Projects)
Head Office
ajay.sharma@mpmrcl.in 07552475605 Bhopal
3 Shobhit Tandon Additional Director Technical
Head Office
adt.mpmrcl@mp.gov.in 07552475602 Bhopal
4 Rajeev Kumar Goyal General Manager (Admin)
Indore
edhra.mpmrcl@mp.gov.in 8604631531 Indore
5 Manish Gangarekar General Manager (Rolling Stock)
Bhopal
m.gangarekar@mp.gov.in 9993013775 Bhopal
6 Y.C. Sharma General Manager (Civil-II)
Bhopal
gmcivil.mpmrcl@mp.gov.in

9425007969

Bhopal
7 Rajendra Khade General Manager (Contract Management)
Bhopal
rajendrak.khade@mp.gov.in 9406902208 Bhopal
8 Sanjay Kumar Singh General Manager (Civil-I)
Bhopal
sanjay.singh28@mp.gov.in 7820819220 Bhopal
9 Ajay Kumar Gupta General Manager (Civil Track)
Bhopal
ajay.gupta15@mp.gov.in

7389893930

Bhopal
10 Ajay Kumar General Manager (Civil Underground)
Indore
ajaykumar.mpmrcl@mp.gov.in 7385111967 Indore
11 Narottam Das Shakhyawar General Manager (E&M)
Bhopal
narottam.shakyawar@mp.gov.in 8116165555 Bhopal
12 Abodh Khandelwal General Manager (Finance)
Bhopal
abodh.khandelwal@mpmrcl.in 9870592311 Bhopal
13 Pankaj Kumar General Manager (Planning & Design)
Bhopal
pankaj.kumar@mpmrcl.in 9871093672 Bhopal
14 Arun Kumar Shrivastav General Manager (S&T)
Bhopal
arunkumar.shrivastav@mp.gov.in 9372381834 Bhopal

 

Last Updated:02 Apr, 2024
Diary/calendar 2024 Diary/calendar 2024 Diary/calendar 2024
Bhopal Metro Rail Project Indore Metro Rail Project
Indore Metro Rail Project
Trial Run
Completed on
30 Sep. 2023

Indore Metro Rail Project

Bhopal Metro Rail Project
Trial Run
completed on
03 Oct 2023

Bhopal Metro Rail Project

IGBC CERTIFIED IGBC CERTIFIED

IGBC CERTIFIED

Social Media-INDORE Social Media-INDORE

Social Media-INDORE

Social Media-BHOPAL Social Media-BHOPAL

Social Media-BHOPAL